Vexel Art!!!

In my previous post, I shared some of the things I have been spending time on the past weeks. Guess what? There is a new activity that I became very fond of recently! It is making vexel art using Adobe Illustration Draw. You can download it in Playstore!

It has already been 3 days since I started using this app, and I am lovinggg it! It is user-friendly and has endless possibilities! I watched a few Youtube videos before starting, to have an idea on how the tools and other icons work.

Here are some of my pieces, so far:

There are still a looot of things to learn and improve on, but I am verrryyyy happy with these! I never thought I would enjoy digital art as much as I do with traditional art. 😍

If you are also using this app, I will be glad to see your artworks!

rdc

Leave a comment